Skip to content

Return to Suffolk home
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

All Day
Reading Day for Day Classes


All Day
Wednesday Evening Final Exams


2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Start Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, May 03, 2019

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, May 05, 2019

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, May 06, 2019

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

End Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, May 09, 2019

All Day
Inclement Weather Make-Up Day for Final Exams (If Necessary)


10

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day
Grades Due to Registrar by 2pm


All Day
Law SchoolSpring 2019 Examinations End


11

Saturday, May 11, 2019

All Day
Law School Examination Make-up Day due to Snow


12

Sunday, May 12, 2019

13

Monday, May 13, 2019

14

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

17

Friday, May 17, 2019

Start Day
Commencement 2019 Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, May 18, 2019

All Day
Commencement 2019 Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

End Day
Commencement 2019 Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Register Without Instructor Approval for Summer Module 1, 3, & A Courses


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sawyer Business School Commencement Ceremony


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
College of Arts & Sciences Commencement Ceremony


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Law School Commencement Ceremony


20

Monday, May 20, 2019

All Day
Instructor's Permission Required to Add a Summer Module 1, 3, or A Course


All Day
Law School Summer Session I Begins


All Day
Summer Modules 1, 3, & A Begin


21

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

23

Thursday, May 23, 2019

24

Friday, May 24, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Register for Summer Modules 1, 3, & A


25

Saturday, May 25, 2019

26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday- University Closed


All Day
Memorial Day- University Holiday


28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

All Day
50% Tuition Liability Begins for 19/SM1, 19/SM3, and 19/SMA courses


30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

All Day
Memorial Day Makeup-All SM1, SM3, & SMA Monday Classes Meet


1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search