Skip to content
Suffolk Calendar Header

return to suffolk.edu
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Lughnasadh

All Day
Fall Tuition Due Date


All Day
Imbolc


All Day
Madrid Campus: Fall 2015 tuition and fee payments due


8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Executive MBA Info Session & Class Visit


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


3

Monday, August 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Campus MBA Information Session


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day
Transfiguration of Christ


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fidelity Individual Counseling Sessions


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Executive MBA Info Session & Class Visit


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


10

Monday, August 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Retirement Information Sessions


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dedicated On-Campus Writing Day


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TIAA CREF Individual Counseling Sessions


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary


All Day
Dormition of the Theotokos


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


17

Monday, August 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Air Force JAG Information Sessions


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Air Force JAG Information Session


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Making the Most of Your Callback Interview


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Suffolk Alumni Night at Fenway Park II


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams - Monday/Wednesday Classes


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day
Summer Module 2 & A Ends


All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams - Tuesday/Thursday Classes


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


24

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day
Grades Due for Summer Module 2 & A


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


6:00 PM
Graduate Programs Information Session


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Young Alumni Night at Harpoon Brewery


27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

12:00 AM
Raksha Bandhan


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Start Day
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket, the Soul of the City - Photo Exhibit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Suffolk Law New Student Reception


31

Monday, August 31, 2015

All Day
First Year Student Orientation


End Day
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search