Skip to content

Return to Suffolk home
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, January 26, 2020

27

Monday, January 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

1

Saturday, February 01, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Submit Concentration Enrollment Form for May 2020 Law Graduates


2

Sunday, February 02, 2020

3

Monday, February 03, 2020

4

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Drop a Spring 2020 Course Without a Grade of "W"


5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

All Day
100% CAS/SBS Tuition Liability Begins for 20/SP Courses


All Day
100% LAW Tuition Liability Begins for 20/SL


6

Thursday, February 06, 2020

7

Friday, February 07, 2020

8

Saturday, February 08, 2020

9

Sunday, February 09, 2020

10

Monday, February 10, 2020

11

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

All Day
Early Alert Grading Begins


12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

14

Friday, February 14, 2020

All Day
Law School- Last Day to File Legal Writing Requirement


15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

16

Sunday, February 16, 2020

17

Monday, February 17, 2020

All Day
Presidents Day Holiday- University Closed


All Day
Presidents Day- University Holiday


18

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

All Day
Suffolk Monday- Tuesday Classes Cancelled


19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

All Day
LAW School- Monday Class Schedule


20

Thursday, February 20, 2020

21

Friday, February 21, 2020

22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

24

Monday, February 24, 2020

25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

All Day
UBE Bar Exam


26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

All Day
UBE Bar Exam


27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

28

Friday, February 28, 2020

29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search