Skip to content
Suffolk Calendar Header

return to suffolk.edu
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

Madrid Campus: Labor Day (no exams scheduled)

All Day
Beltane


All Day
Inclement Weather Make-up Day for all Tuesday Day Classes


All Day
June LSAT Registration Deadline


All Day
Last Day of NESAD Classes


8 More...
2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Actors' Shakespeare Project: Open Rehearsal


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Baseball) Williams vs. Suffolk


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Baseball) Williams vs. Suffolk


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Baseball) Suffolk at Newbury


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Baseball) Suffolk at Newbury


4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Madrid Campus: Final exams

All Day
Buddha Day


All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


All Day
Summer Tuition Due Date


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


5 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Madrid Campus: Final Campus

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


7:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Building Boston 2030 Series: MBTA Just Fix It


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grading Daze (Faculty Event)


1 More...
6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Madrid Campus: Final Exams

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


All Day
Online Course Design Institute


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grading Daze (Faculty Event)


1 More...
7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Commencement Ceremony & Farewell Dinner

Madrid Campus: Final Exams

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


All Day
Lag B'Omer


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


2 More...
8

Friday, May 08, 2015

Madrid Campus: Summer break begins; students vacate housing by noon

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fidelity Individual Counseling Sessions


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grading Daze (Faculty Event)


1 More...
9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

All Day
Final Exams and NESAD Portfolio Week


All Day
Residence Halls Close at 12PM


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Softball) Suffolk at Brandeis


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Baseball) Suffolk at Endicott


4 More...
10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

All Day
Grades due to Registrar by 5PM


All Day
Madrid Campus: Grades due by noon


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Retirement Information Sessions


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

All Day
June LSAT Late Registration Deadline


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


1:15 PM - 4:15 PM
(Baseball) Suffolk vs. Southern Me.


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Healthy U - Spring Wrap Up Event


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
1913 Celebration


2 More...
14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

All Day
Ascension of Jesus Christ


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(Baseball) Suffolk vs. MIT


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women in Leadership Open House


7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

All Day
Madrid Campus: Holiday- San Isidro


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

All Day
Law School Commencement


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Executive MBA Info Session & Class Visit


8:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
"8" -- An Exhibit of Graphic Design Master’s Thesis Work


9:30 AM
Sawyer Business School Commencement Ceremony


2:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


2:30 PM
College of Arts & Sciences Commencement Ceremony


18

Monday, May 18, 2015

All Day
Last Date to Register for Summer Module A


All Day
Professor's Signature Required to Add a Summer Module 1, 3, A Course


All Day
Summer Modules 1, 3, A Begin


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Design Institute (for faculty)


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

All Day
Last Day to Register for Summer Module 3


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Design Institute (for faculty)


7:00 PM
Tina Packer's Women of Will Book Launch


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Design Institute (for faculty)


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

All Day
Ascension of Jesus Christ


All Day
Declaration of the Bab


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Design Institute (for faculty)


7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

All Day
Last Date to Register for Summer Module 1


7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

3:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


8:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

All Day
Pentecost


Start Day
Shavuot (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


25

Monday, May 25, 2015

All Day
Memorial Day - University Closed


End Day
Shavuot (Multi-Day Event)


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

All Day
50% Tuition Liability for Summer Module 1 & 3


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day
Ascension of Baha'u'llah


All Day
Memorial Day Make-Up - All SM1, SM3, SMA MONDAY Classes that begin 4:30PM or later meet...


7:30 PM
Henry VI Part 2


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

All Day
Archie's Betty


3:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


8:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

All Day
Archie's Betty


All Day
Pentecost


9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Haymarket through the Seasons Photo Exhibit


2:00 PM
Henry VI Part 2


1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search