Skip to content

Return to Suffolk home
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2020  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

27

Monday, April 27, 2020

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

1

Friday, May 01, 2020

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, May 02, 2020

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


3

Sunday, May 03, 2020

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, May 04, 2020

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

End Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

7

Thursday, May 07, 2020

All Day
Grades Due to Registrar by 2pm


8

Friday, May 08, 2020

All Day
Law School Spring 2020 Examinations End


9

Saturday, May 09, 2020

All Day
Law School Examination Make-up Day due to Snow


10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

11

Monday, May 11, 2020

All Day
Law Fall 2020 Registration Reopens 9AM


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

15

Friday, May 15, 2020

All Day
Commencement 2020 Weekend


16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

All Day
Commencement 2020 Weekend


17

Sunday, May 17, 2020

All Day
Commencement 2020 Weekend


All Day
Last Day to Add Without Instructor Consent for Summer Modules 1, 3, & A


18

Monday, May 18, 2020

All Day
Law School Summer and Summer I Session Begins


All Day
Summer Module 1 Begins


All Day
Summer Module 3 Begins


All Day
Summer Module A Begins


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Drop a LAW Class during 20/SU & 20/SU1 Without a Grade of W


All Day
Law School- Last Day to Add for the Summer Semester


22

Friday, May 22, 2020

All Day
Last Day to Register With Instructor Consent for Summer Modules 1, 3, & A


23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

25

Monday, May 25, 2020

All Day
Memorial Day- University Holiday


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

All Day
Enrollment Confirmations Due for Summer Modules 1, 3 & A


28

Thursday, May 28, 2020

29

Friday, May 29, 2020

All Day
Law School- Summer & Summer I Makeup Day


All Day
Memorial Day Makeup for Summer Modules 1, 3, and A


30

Saturday, May 30, 2020

31

Sunday, May 31, 2020

1

Monday, June 01, 2020

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

4

Thursday, June 04, 2020

5

Friday, June 05, 2020

6

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search