Skip to content
Suffolk Calendar Header

return to suffolk.edu
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

Lughnasadh

All Day
Grades Due for Summer Module 3


All Day
Imbolc


All Day
Summer Exam Period


6:00 PM
MBA North Campus Information Session


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
Summer Exam Period


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
Summer Exam Period


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
Last Day to Drop a Summer Module 2 Course Without the Grade of an F


All Day
Summer Exam Period


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
John Hancock Business Case Competition


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Adjunct Faculty Orientation


12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Commercial Law & The New Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Treaty


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commercial Law & The New Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Treaty


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commercial Law & The New Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Treaty


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tim Quinones Dissertation Defense


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commercial Law & The New Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Treaty


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Commercial Law & The New Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership Treaty


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

12:00 AM
Law School-MPRE Exam Date


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Dormition of the Theotokos

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Summer Thesis Show


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Law School 101 hosted by the Law Admission Office


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Information Session


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Making the Most of Your Callback Interview


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Raksha Bandhan

19

Friday, August 19, 2016

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

12:00 AM
Classroom Accomodation Request Deadline


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

8:00 AM
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
New Faculty Orientation


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams - Monday/Wednesday Classes


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Faculty Orientation


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

All Day
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Psychology Department PhD Orientation


All Day
Summer Module 2 & A End


All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams - Tuesday/Thursday Classes


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Psychology Department PhD Orientation


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
New Faculty Orientation


3 More...
26

Friday, August 26, 2016

End Time 4:00 PM
Law School New Student Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Collaborative Learning Classroom (CLC) Trainings


2:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Sawyer Business School Graduate Student Orientation


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beginner Excel


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Intermediate Excel


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Welcome Reception


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

All Day
Grades Due for Summer Module 2 & A


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
New Student Convocation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All-Student Welcome Back Bash


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

All Day
Deadline to Apply for January 2017 Graduation


All Day
Fall 2016 Classes Begin


12:00 AM
First Day of Fall Term


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Back! CTSE Open House


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Exchange Student Dinner


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search