Skip to content
Suffolk Calendar Header

return to suffolk.edu
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All Day
Independence Day


All Day
Independence Day (no classes)


All Day
Independence Day Holiday- University Closed


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop a Summer 3 Class Without a Grade of "F"


All Day
Summer Module 1 Final Exams for Tuesday/Thursday Classes


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

All Day
Summer Module 1 ends


All Day
Summer Module 1 Final Exams for Monday/Wednesday Classes


8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Registrar without Instructor Approval for Summer Module 2


All Day
Martyrdom of the Bab


10

Monday, July 10, 2017

All Day
17/SM2 Summer Module 2 courses begin


All Day
Instructor Permission Required to Add Summer Module 2 Class


All Day
Summer Module 1 Grades Due to Registrar by 2pm


11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Bean Bag Toss League presented by EAC


13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
BizGrow


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register for Summer Module 2


15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Grad Summer Open House


18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

All Day
50% Tuition Liability Begins for Summer Module 2


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Law School 101 Info Session for Prospective Students


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Bean Bag Toss League presented by EAC


20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Admission Instant Decision Day


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop a Summer Module 2 Class without a "W" grade


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

All Day
100% Tuition Liability Begins for Summer Module 2


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Interior Architecture Thesis Exhibition 2017


26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Bean Bag Toss League presented by EAC


27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All Day
Summer Module 3 Courses End


12:00 AM
Summer Boston and Tax LLM Classes End


28

Friday, July 28, 2017

12:00 AM
Summer Reading Period (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

All Day
Summer Reading Period (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

End Day
Summer Reading Period (Multi-Day Event)


31

Monday, July 31, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Register for Fall 2017 Without Tuition Payment


Start Day
Summer Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Module 3 Grades due to Registrar by 2pm


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Red Sox vs. Indians Game and Pre-game Reception


1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search