Skip to content
Suffolk Calendar Header

return to suffolk.edu
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
Summer Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition Due


All Day
September 2017 Degree Application Deadline


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
Summer Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Drop a Summer Module A or 2 Class Without a Grade of "F"


End Day
Summer Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Graduate Admission Instant Decision Day


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
WIL Reads! Book Club Gathering


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day
MPRE Exam


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Law School 101 Info Session


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Opening Reception: Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


21

Monday, August 21, 2017

Start Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


9:15 AM - 3:30 PM
New Faculty Orientation


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams for Monday/Wednesday Classes


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
New Faculty Orientation


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


All Day
Summer Module 2 Final Exams for Tuesday/Thursday Classes


All Day
Summer Modules 2 & A end


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
New Faculty Orientation


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Master of Arts in Graphic Design Thesis Exhibit


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

End Day
Law School - Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Module 2 & A Grades Due to Registrar by 2pm


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day
First Day of Fall Semester Law Classes


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Suffolk Law Graduates of the Last Decade (GOLD) Alumni Gathering


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Young Alumni GOLD Summer Event at the Lawn on D


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
Day of Arafa


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
CAS Graduate Orientation


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search