Skip to content

Return to Suffolk home
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Submit Concentration Enrollment Form for January 2020 Graduates


2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

All Day
Early Alert Grading Begins


4

Friday, October 04, 2019

All Day
Law School- Last Day to File Legal Writing Requirement


5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

All Day
Fall 2019 Midtems


6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

7

Monday, October 07, 2019

8

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

10

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11

Friday, October 11, 2019

12

Saturday, October 12, 2019

13

Sunday, October 13, 2019

14

Monday, October 14, 2019

All Day
Fall Holiday- University Holiday


All Day
October Break Day- University Closed


15

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

All Day
Law School- Monday Class Schedule


All Day
Suffolk Monday- Tuesday Classes Cancelled


16

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

17

Thursday, October 17, 2019

18

Friday, October 18, 2019

19

Saturday, October 19, 2019

All Day
Law Fall 2019 Midtems


20

Sunday, October 20, 2019

21

Monday, October 21, 2019

22

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

23

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

24

Thursday, October 24, 2019

25

Friday, October 25, 2019

All Day
Early Alert Grading Ends


26

Saturday, October 26, 2019

27

Sunday, October 27, 2019

28

Monday, October 28, 2019

All Day
Last Day to Petition to Overload Credits in Spring 2020


29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

31

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1

Friday, November 01, 2019

2

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search