Skip to content

Return to Suffolk home
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Search

.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

All Day
(Men's Indoor Track & Field) Sharon Colyear-Danville Season Opener


All Day
(Men's Indoor Track & Field) UMass Boston Indoor Open


All Day
(Women's Indoor Track & Field) Sharon Colyear-Danville Season Opener


All Day
(Womens Indoor Track & Field) UMass Boston Indoor Open


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Suffolk at Framingham St.


3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Suffolk at St. Joseph (Conn.)


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Men's Ice Hockey) Suffolk at No. 13 Norwich


5:20 PM - 8:20 PM
(Women's Ice Hockey) Southern Me. vs. Suffolk


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Start Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First Sunday in Advent


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2018 LAW Classes End


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Undeclared Student Advising Workshop


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day of Tuesday Evening Classes


Start Day
Law School Reading Day (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Buddhist Storytelling


12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Job Shadowing Program Information Session


12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Theatre Internship Workstop


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Christians Gathering for Justice


2 More...
5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Law School Reading Day (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Stay Connected: Final Exam Study Tips


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Muslim Conversations/Qur...


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Atheist, Humanist, Agnostic, Anti-theist (AHAA!)


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2018 LAW Examinations Begin


All Day
Saint Nicholas Day


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Practice


12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Festival of Lights


12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Hillel


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Abroad Information Session


4 More...
7

Friday, December 07, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Counselor Appreciation Breakfast


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Spotlight Series: Two Girls, One Cigarette


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Ice Hockey) #12 Hobart vs. Suffolk


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Women's Ice Hockey) Suffolk at #4 Norwich


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

All Day
(Men's Indoor Track & Field) RIC Invitational


All Day
(Women's Indoor Track & Field) Howlin' Husky Invitational


All Day
(Women's Indoor Track & Field) RIC Invitational


All Day
Bodhi Day


All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Immaculate Conception of Mary


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Framingham St. vs. Suffolk


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Women's Ice Hockey) Suffolk at Castleton


1 More...
9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

All Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Second Sunday in Advent


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

End Day
Chanukah (Multi-Day event) (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day of Fall Classes


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pecha Kucha


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

All Day
Reading Day for Day Classes


All Day
Tuesday Evening Final Exams


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Fall 2018 Honors Symposium


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Suffolk at Clark University


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Roger Williams vs. Suffolk


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week


Start Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week


All Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week


All Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

All Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Third Sunday in Advent


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week


All Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Open Final Exam - Acting 1


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day
Final Exams and Art & Design Portfolio Week


End Day
Grading Daze (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Suffolk Law Intellectual Property Law Alumni Reception


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day
Fall 2018 LAW Examinations End


All Day
Final Exams- Inclement Weather Day (If Necessary)


All Day
Last Day to Register for Winter Session


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Singing for the Stage Open Final


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day
Grades Due to Registrar by 2pm


All Day
Law School Examination Make-up Day due to Snow


All Day
Litha


All Day
Winter Session Begins


All Day
Yule


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials Matter 2 – Lavaughan Jenkins and Friends


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day
Fourth Sunday in Advent


24

Monday, December 24, 2018

25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All Day
Christmas Day


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All Day
Zarathosht Diso


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

28

Friday, December 28, 2018

29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Tufts vs. Suffolk


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Florida - Naples Student Basketball Games


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Suffolk vs. Luther


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) St. Mary's (Md.) vs. Suffolk


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Suffolk vs. Wells


31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search